FOREX WARNING BLOG- do u want me to keep writing it? is it helping anyone?

I feel like no one cares. Like I’m wasting my time.

If you want me to keep going than please say so.

My whole goal is to try protect people from getting scammed by the whole change in the FOREX market from real to simulated. While 9 thousand people have visited my blog- most come to try put advertising in the comment sections.

I’ve had maybe 25 real comments. Is that all the real readers I’ve had?

If this blog has helped you- please let me know, Gathering the information takes a lot of time and is pointless if no one is making use of it.

COMMENT IF YOU WANT THIS BLOG TO BE CONTINUED….

One comment

  1. Robert Groenen

    Thank you very much for the usefull information. It made me decide to quit before even starting to trade. It is not easy to find unbiased info on Forex because most forex sites and even forex forums are affiliates. This scam is almost laughable if not real people are loosing real money and sometimes more.

    Best regards

Leave a Reply

