I can’t join a high IQ society group because my IQ was too high to assign a score… go figure!

Strange but true-

All high IQ groups require submitting your official IQ score.

No score = no admission.

 

Once again I get passed by. In history you hear about this person or that having crazy high IQ scores. You can even google a list of the worlds highest scores. My name isn’t on there. It should be. My IQ was found to be higher than could be assigned a score- doesn’t that make me one of the most intelligent people on earth? Yet no one cares that I exist.

No score = no recognition.

 

It’s unfortunate because I have some important information to share with the world and I can’t even get anyone to listen!

Leave a Reply

